Skip to main content
×
×

Search the directory


1. Campus Library

Highlands Lane Weston-super-Mare BS24 7DX

campus@n-somerset.gov.uk
01934 427 42

2. Clevedon Library

37 Old Church Road Clevedon BS21 6NN

clevedon.library@n-somerset.gov.uk
01934 426 02

4. For All Healthy Living Centre Library

68 Lonsdale Avenue Weston-super-Mare BS23 3SJ

hlc.library@n-somerset.gov.uk
01934 426 11

5. Nailsea Library

Somerset Square Nailsea BS48 1RQ

nailsea.library@n-somerset.gov.uk
01934 426 03

6. North Somerset Studies Library

Town Hall Walliscote Grove Road Weston-super-Mare BS22 1UJ

local.history@n-somerset.gov.uk
01934 426 86

7. Oldmixon library access point

Oldmixon Family Centre, Monkton Avenue Weston-super-Mare BS24 9DA


01934 426 88

9. Portishead Library

Horatio House 24 Harbour Road Portishead BS20 7AL

portishead.library@n-somerset.gov.uk
01934 426 04

11. Winscombe Library

23 Woodborough Road Winscombe BS25 1AB

winscombe.library@n-somerset.gov.uk
01934 426 05

13. Yatton Library and Children's Centre

48 High Street, Yatton, Bristol BS49 4HJ, UK Yatton BS49 4HJ

yatton.library@n-somerset.gov.uk
01934 426 10

A to Z of directory records

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z