Search the directory


Coordinates
miles

1. Andy Cole

c/o Town Hall Weston-super-Mare BS23 1UJ

andy.cole@n-somerset.gov.uk

2. Ann Harley

High Trees, 86 Sandford Road Winscombe BS25 1JJ

ann.harley@n-somerset.gov.uk
07926 360 468

3. Ash Cartman

c/o Town Hall Weston-super-Mare BS23 1UJ

ashley.cartman@n-somerset.gov.uk
07904 188 187

4. Bridget Petty

c/o Town Hall Weston-super-Mare BS23 1UJ

bridget.petty@n-somerset.gov.uk
07881 320 224

5. Caritas Charles

c/o Town Hall Weston-super-Mare BS23 1UJ

caritas.charles@n-somerset.gov.uk
07881 320 527

6. Caroline Cherry

c/o Town Hall Weston-super-Mare BS23 1UJ

caroline.cherry@n-somerset.gov.uk
07906 068 777

7. Catherine Gibbons

c/o Town Hall Weston-super-Mare BS23 1UJ

catherine.gibbons@n-somerset.gov.uk
07881 320 072

8. Ciaran Cronnelly

c/o Town Hall Weston-super-Mare BS23 1UJ

ciaran.cronnelly@n-somerset.gov.uk
07564 593 494

9. David Hitchins

c/o Town Hall Weston-super-Mare BS23 1UJ

david.hitchins@n-somerset.gov.uk

10. David Shopland

67 Teignmouth Road Clevedon BS21 6DW