List of councillors

Select a councillor to view their contact details.

Cllr Marc Aplin – Weston-super-Mare North Worle

Cllr Nigel Ashton – Gordano Valley

Cllr Mike Bell – Weston-super-Mare Central

Cllr Mike Bird – Nailsea Yeo

Cllr Steve Bridger – Yatton

Cllr Peter Bryant – Weston-super-Mare Uphill

Cllr Gill Bute – Weston-super-Mare Mid Worle

Cllr Mark Canniford – Weston-super-Mare Hillside

Cllr Ashley Cartman – Long Ashton

Cllr John Cato – Portishead West

Cllr Caritas Charles – Portishead East

Cllr Caroline Cherry – Clevedon Walton

Cllr James Clayton – Weston-super-Mare South

Cllr Sarah Codling – Weston-super-Mare Winterstoke

Cllr Andy Cole – Nailsea Golden Valley

Cllr Peter Crew – Weston-super-Mare South Worle

Cllr John Crockford-Hawley – Weston-super-Mare Hillside

Cllr Ciaran Cronnelly – Weston-super-Mare Winterstoke

Cllr Mark Crosby – Clevedon South

Cllr Donald Davies – Pill

Cllr Catherine Gibbons – Weston-super-Mare Milton

Cllr Caroline Goddard - Portishead East

Cllr Hugh Gregor – Winford

Cllr Wendy Griggs – Yatton

Cllr Ann Harley – Banwell and Winscombe

Cllr Karin Haverson – Banwell and Winscombe

Cllr Sandra Hearne – Nailsea Youngwood

Cllr David Hitchins – Weston-super-Mare South Worle

Cllr Steve Hogg – Wrington

Cllr Nicola Holland – Portishead West

Cllr Ruth Jacobs – Wick St Lawrence and St Georges

Cllr Huw James – Portishead South

Cllr Patrick Keating – Blagdon and Churchill

Cllr John Ley-Morgan – Weston-super-Mare Uphill

Cllr Stuart McQuillan – Long Ashton

Cllr Ian Parker – Weston-super-Mare South

Cllr Robert Payne – Weston-super-Mare Central

Cllr Marcia Pepperall – Weston-super-Mare North Worle

Cllr Bridget Petty – Backwell

Cllr Lisa Pilgrim – Weston-super-Mare Kewstoke

Cllr Terry Porter – Hutton and Locking

Cllr Geoffrey Richardson – Clevedon West

Cllr David Shopland – Clevedon East

Cllr Timothy Snaden – Portishead North

Cllr Mike Solomon – Hutton and Locking

Cllr James Tonkin – Nailsea West End

vacant – Congresbury and Puxton

Cllr Richard Tucker – Weston-super-Mare Milton

Cllr Richard Westwood – Clevedon Yeo

Cllr Roz Willis – Weston-super-Mare Kewstoke