About 2012 executive member decisions

Executive members:

  • Cllr Nigel Ashton, leader and executive member for adult care, budgets, partnerships, Weston-super-Mare urban extension
  • Cllr Elfan Ap Rees, deputy leader and executive member for strategic planning, highways, economic development and housing
  • Cllr Jeremy Blatchford, executive member for children and young people’s services
  • Cllr Tony Lake, executive member for finance, human resources and asset management
  • Cllr Felicity Baker, executive member for community services, safety, tourism, leisure, communications, libraries and licensing
  • Cllr Peter Bryant, executive member for waste and recycling, environment and building control